Klinikdirektor

PD Dr. med. Dr. h.c. Uwe Spetzger
Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

Moltkestraße 90
76133 Karlsruhe

Telefon: 0721/974-3500
Telefax: 0721/974-3509
neurochirurgie@klinikum-karlsruhe.de

Oberärzte

Dr. med. George Kiriyanthan
Leitender Oberarzt
Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

george.kiriyanthan@klinikum-karlsruhe.de

Dr. med., Dipl. med. Ralf-Bertram Dienel
Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

ralf.dienel@klinikum-karlsruhe.de

Dr. med. Alexander; König
Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

alexander.koenig@klinikum-karlsruhe.de

Dr. med. Donatus Cyron
Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

donatus.cyron@klinikum-karlsruhe.de

Gerd Winkler
Facharzt für Neurochirurgie

gerd.winkler@klinikum-karlsruhe.de


Pflegedienstleitung

Marc Schneider
Telefon: 0721 974-1090
marc.schneider@klinikum-karlsruhe.de 

Stationen

Station C010/11 (Intensivstation)

Telefon: 0721 974-7702

Station C13

Telefon: 0721 974-3513

Station C15  

Telefon: 0721 974-3515

Station H22

Telefon: 0721 974-2522